Cullen is proud to have the endorsement of the Cuyahoga County Democratic Party as well as these other community leaders…

U.S. Congress
United States Senator Sherrod Brown
Congresswoman Marcia Fudge
Congresswoman Betty Sutton

State Officials
Governor Ted Strickland

State Legislators
State Senator Michael Skindell
State Senator Nina Turner
State Senator Shirley Smith
State Representative Sandra Williams
State Representative Mike Foley
State Representative Nickie Antonio
State Representative Barbara Boyd
State Representative Nicholas Celebrezze
State Representative Bill Patmon
State Representative John Barnes, Jr.
State Representative Armond Budish
State Representative Kenny Yuko

Cuyahoga County Government
Cuyahoga County Executive Edward FitzGerald
County Councilman Julian Rogers
County Councilwoman Yvonne Conwell
County Councilman Dale Miller
County Councilwoman Sunny Simon
County Councilman Pernel Jones Jr.
County Councilman Chuck Germana

Mayors Across Cuyahoga County
Cleveland Mayor Frank Jackson
Beachwood Mayor Merle Gorden
Bedford Mayor Dan Pocek
Brooklyn Mayor Richard Balbier
Brooklyn Heights Mayor Mike Procuk
Brook Park Mayor Mark Elliott
Euclid Mayor Bill Cervenik
Fairview Park Mayor Eileen Patton
Garfield Heights Mayor Vic Collova
Middleburg Heights Mayor Gary Starr
North Olmsted Mayor Kevin Kennedy
North Royalton Mayor Robert Stefanik
Orange Mayor Kathy Mulcahy
Parma Mayor Timothy J. DeGeeter
Parma Heights Mayor Michael Byrne
South Euclid Mayor Georgine Welo
University Heights Mayor Susan Infeld
Warrensville Heights Mayor Brad Sellers

Cleveland City Council
Cleveland Council President Marty Sweeney
Cleveland Councilman Matt Zone
Cleveland Councilman Jay Westbrook
Cleveland Councilman Kevin Kelley
Cleveland Councilman Kevin Conwell
Cleveland Councilman Kenneth Johnson
Cleveland Councilman Terrell Pruitt
Cleveland Councilman Michael Polensek
Cleveland Councilwoman Dona Brady
Cleveland Councilman Zack Reed
Cleveland Councilman Jeffrey Johnson
Cleveland Councilman Joe Cimperman
Cleveland Councilwoman Mamie Mitchell
Cleveland Councilwoman Phyllis Cleveland
Cleveland Councilman Marty Keane
Cleveland Councilman T.J. Dow

Suburban Council Members
Brooklyn Council President Colleen Coyne-Gallagher
Brooklyn Councilwoman Katie Gallagher
Brooklyn Councilman Kevin Tanski
Cleveland Heights City Councilman Dennis Wilcox
Cleveland Heights City Councilman Jason Stein
Cleveland Heights City Councilwoman Bonita Caplan
East Cleveland Councilman Nathaniel Martin
Shaker Heights Councilwoman Nancy Moore
South Euclid Councilman Marty Gelfand
South Euclid Councilman Ed Icove
North Royalton School Board Member Dan Langshaw

Groups and Organizations
Parma Democratic Party
Lakewood Democratic Party
North Shore AFL-CIO
Carl Stokes Brigade
Americans for Democratic Action of Northeast Ohio
Building Laborers’ Union Local 310
Bakery, Confectionary, Tobacco Workers and Grain Millers International Union Local No. 19
Heat and Frost Insulators Local No. 3
Interior Systems Local No. 373
International Longshoremen’s Association
Plumbers Union Local No. 55
Communication Workers of America Local 4340
National Association of Broadcast Employees and Technicians Local 42
United Steelworkers Local 979
AFSCME Power in Action, APC #4
Cleveland Stonewall Democrats
Imperial Women Coalition
Black Shield Police Association